Home Acumatica Marketplace Excel-based reporting for Acumatica powered by Velixo
Powered by Velixo

Excel-based reporting for Acumatica powered by Velixo

Velixo Reports is an Excel-based reporting tool that was built from the ground up for Acumatica, by Acumatica Experts. Velixo Reports adds a new toolbar to Excel and more than 60 functions specially designed to work with General Ledger, Project Data and Generic Inquiries.

As the premier solution for reporting with Acumatica, Velixo provides a tight integration and leverages the unique capabilities of your Acumatica Cloud ERP with features such as Smart Drilldown, Smart Refresh, Writeback, Consolidations and Advanced Security.

It’s simple yet effective execution allows your entire team to benefit, helping your business make better decisions. If you know Excel, you can do it !

Acumatica Certified Application
  • 2022 R1, 2021 R2, 2021 R1, 2020 R2, 2020 R1, 2019 R2, 2019 R1, 2018 R2
  • Fulfilled by Acumatica
  • Connected with Acumatica
  • Always Current
Industry Served
Cross industries
Benefits for Your Business

Key features

  • Easily connect Excel to Your Acumatica ERP - if you know Excel, you can do it!
  • Excel functions for General Ledger (including daily balances), Projects and Generic Inquiries
  • Live Results & Lightning Fast Display
  • Unlimited Excel Users
  • Smart Drilldown to Acumatica
  • Consolidations with Full Details
  • Automated Report Distribution
  • Writeback & Upload Journal Transactions, Budgets and Project Forecasts

About Velixo

Founded by cloud ERP guru and Acumatica MVP Gabriel Michaud, Velixo builds delightful products and integrations specially designed for Acumatica. Winner of the Acumatica Innovation and President's Club Awards. Our products are sold exclusively through the worldwide network of Acumatica partners.

Videos

Resources

Datasheet
One Pager

Customer Reviews

Augello, Mike
I-Tech Support, Inc.
Velixo Reports - Quick & Easy to get started
October 11th, 2020

This excel-based financial reporting solution is easy to use. You can be creating new reports in no time using the standard excel tools including adding graphs and charts.

Morris, Joe
Collins Computing
Velixo is a fantastic tool
October 11th, 2020

I have been working with Velixo for almost a year now and I recommend it to all my new customers. The ability to create reports using this tool is awesome and so much more easier than using the Acumatica reporting tools. The new feature that allows you to download data from a generic inquiry makes the tool even more useful. I recently created a custom AP and AR aging using Velixo and it would have taken me days to do this in the Acumatica report writer.
I would not implement a site without it, period.

Taylor, Morgan
VPI Technologies
Easy, Powerful, Essential
October 10th, 2020

Velixo provides a critical tool missing from Acumatica. Velixo owns the Acumatica – Excel interface, providing a deep integration with Acumatica with easy to use features available in Excel to access a wide range of resources directly from Acumatica. It enables easy and flexible reporting tools in Excel, analytical capabilities by a broad range of team members (need to know Excel, don’t have to be expert Acumatica GI writers), and even provides advanced business automation capabilities.

Velixo is simple and easy to use for the majority of users, who often don’t even know it’s part of the Excel file. For the more advanced users, it provides an extensive range of functionality and business automation.

If you have Acumatica, you already need Velixo!

Polino, Carol
Innovative Cloud Solutions, LLC
Powerful Financial Reports in no Time!
October 9th, 2020

Our clients love this product! Of all of the financial reporting tools that we’ve trained people on over the past years, Velixo has the shortest learning curve – by far.
You’ll be building powerful reports in no time!

Pratley, Wendy
Prelude Consulting, Inc.
Powerful financial reporting - easy to use
October 9th, 2020

Velixo is an invaluable tool for our clients! It delivers everything it promises. We are so impressed with how easily we were able to set up multiple financial statements. I recommend this product to each Acumatica customer we take on. We have customers with extensive GL accounts/subaccounts, multiple companies and multiple branches. Velixo makes everything so easy and streamlined. It provides the reporting we need at the levels we need. The information is available within seconds. Velixo provides timely enhancements. The support team is extremely responsive. Highly recommend!

Brewster, Louise
ASC Partners
Great Add-On Solution to Enhance Acumatica Financial Reporting
October 9th, 2020

Who doesn't love Excel? Using Velixo truly completes the reporting solution for Acumatica. Create a board book and have it dynamically update each fiscal period - on demand. With drill down to transactions and write back capabilities for budgeting, this tool makes financial analysis more efficient by saving time for end users. I would highly recommend this product.

Appenzeller, Ross
Bartlett, Pringle & Wolf (BPW)
Always improving
October 9th, 2020

We recommend Velixo to all our customers. It is easy to use, fast setup, and the quickest way to present your financial statements. Velixo is continuously working on enhancements, making the product more powerful, recently adding the capability to run financial statements for any day, not just period end.

Borisova, Anna
Clients First Business Solutions
Velixo brings Financial reports to the next level.
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is a game-changer when it comes to complex Financial Reports. It gives all the benefits and flexibility of using Excel for any type of reports on different combinations of branches, accounts and subaccounts.
Every one of our Acumatica clients loves Velixo and says it brought their analytical reports to the next level.
Acumatica is a great ERP that becomes even more powerful with Velixo.

Ciccone, Lindsay
Odyssey Software
Super easy to use
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is incredibly easy to use. The write back feature makes it great to import journal entries and upload budgets. I do wish it had a subaccount insert feature like it does for the chart of accounts. The hardest part about training clients to use Velixo is knowing their level with Excel. The more confident the client is with Excel the easier Velixo is to use.

Blassingame, Melissa
Crestwood Associates LLC
Easy to Learn & Use
October 8th, 2020

My clients have been very happy with Velixo. They like how easy it is to learn and since it has all the excel functionality it is easy to use. I also prefer working with Velixo for the same reasons. New features are being added all the time which makes a great product, greater. Keep the enhancements coming.

Discover More Extensions

0 Reviews
Certified
Certified
0 Reviews

Great opportunities for developers
and software companies

Become an ISV Partner