Home Acumatica Marketplace Excel-based reporting for Acumatica powered by Velixo
Powered by Velixo

Excel-based reporting for Acumatica powered by Velixo

Velixo Reports is an Excel-based reporting tool that was built from the ground up for Acumatica, by Acumatica Experts. Velixo Reports adds a new toolbar to Excel and more than 60 functions specially designed to work with General Ledger, Project Data and Generic Inquiries.

As the premier solution for reporting with Acumatica, Velixo provides a tight integration and leverages the unique capabilities of your Acumatica Cloud ERP with features such as Smart Drilldown, Smart Refresh, Writeback, Consolidations and Advanced Security.

It’s simple yet effective execution allows your entire team to benefit, helping your business make better decisions. If you know Excel, you can do it !

Acumatica Certified Application
  • 2022 R1, 2021 R2, 2021 R1, 2020 R2, 2020 R1, 2019 R2, 2019 R1, 2018 R2
  • Fulfilled by Acumatica
  • Connected with Acumatica
  • Always Current
Industry Served
Cross industries
Benefits for Your Business

Key features

  • Easily connect Excel to Your Acumatica ERP - if you know Excel, you can do it!
  • Excel functions for General Ledger (including daily balances), Projects and Generic Inquiries
  • Live Results & Lightning Fast Display
  • Unlimited Excel Users
  • Smart Drilldown to Acumatica
  • Consolidations with Full Details
  • Automated Report Distribution
  • Writeback & Upload Journal Transactions, Budgets and Project Forecasts

About Velixo

Founded by cloud ERP guru and Acumatica MVP Gabriel Michaud, Velixo builds delightful products and integrations specially designed for Acumatica. Winner of the Acumatica Innovation and President's Club Awards. Our products are sold exclusively through the worldwide network of Acumatica partners.

Videos

Resources

Datasheet
One Pager

Customer Reviews

Bennett, Patricia
PC Bennett Solutions LLC.
I love this product!!!
October 8th, 2020

I am recommending Velixo to all my customers. This is the easiest way to get a financial report out in minutes. The product has flexibility while still providing ease of use. The customers that have bought Velixo love it. I use it here at PC Bennett as well.

Carroll, Jim
Advanced Solutions and Consulting Co
Accountants "love it"
October 8th, 2020

We now have 4 customers using this product operating Small, Advanced and Enterprise Acumatica ERP Editions. In all instances the accounting department personnel are extremely pleased with Velixo because designing comprehensive spreadsheets is intuitive and drill down into Acumatica productive. Velixo reinforces Acumatica's "digital transformation" and provides a near immediate Return on Investment.
Jim Carroll, Advanced Solutions & Consulting Co.

Ratner Steve, Mr.
Nexvue Information Systems
Finacial Reporting Lifesaver
October 8th, 2020

Velixo makes reporting easy! With its connection into Acumatica its a game changer for designing/building financial data reports outside your Acumatica environment all within Excel. Easy to use

Forkner, Randy
Collins Computing
Financial Reporting the way you want it.
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is a must have for any firm big or small using Acumatica. Not just for your financial reports, but budgeting and forecasting too.
It has become a standard part of our Demo with all new Acumatica prospects.
All of our clients love Velixo.

Potoka, Jeremy
SWK Technologies, Inc.
Best Reporting Solution Available in the Marketplace
October 8th, 2020

Velixo Reports is an easy to use, easy to deploy reporting tool directly connected to Acumatica ERP. If you can use excel, you can use this tool. I have seen many of our customers solve reporting requirements with this tool, and I would recommend it to any Acumatica user.

Kuhn, Seth
SWK Technologies, Inc.
Easy to Set up, Slick to Use, Big Time Saver
October 8th, 2020

We have many customers using Velixo who love it. It makes Acumatica more effective, adding an Excel-based reporting tool to the Acumatica toolset.

Velixo is better than other excel-based reporting tools I've seen. In Velixo, you have distribution lists for distributing reports/worksheets the same way every month. There's drilldown to see a list of transactions making up a number in a given field. There's GL writebacks, especially handy for complex allocations. Budget Writebacks, because...let's be honest...department heads know how to use Excel.

Velixo is well worth the price of admission. Run by a strong publisher, built only for Acumatica, do your finance folks a favor and get them this tool. You could always make it a holiday gift, right before year end close. Ha.

Milligan Michael, Mr.
Accunet, Inc
Excel Based Reporting for Financials and Project
October 8th, 2020

AccuNet and our clients are project based. We need a report writer that combines financial information and project information in one actionable view. Velixo does this with Excel based reporting, powerful functions, lightening speed and a live connection.
Financial report writers are just that, financial data centric. Project driven companies want a GL account, related sub accounts, budget and then the projects that roll up into that budget. Excel is the most widely use financial and project management tool so it make sense to give businesses and Excel based tool with the structure and protections of the Acumatica database. It is the best of both worlds.

McClelland, Jean
Clients First Business Solutions
Flexible, easy, powerful extension customers enjoy
October 8th, 2020

Using Velixo helps with Acumatica implementation in numerous ways. The standard Acumatica reports are good but are rarely exactly what the new customer needs or wants. With the flexibility of pulling data from Acumatica into Excel, the customer is more comfortable that they can get the reports they need and want.
One of the solutions a customer was particularly pleased with was extended budgeting. The customer wanted to show 4 years of historical numbers and look at the trends those numbers showed. Pulling the information out of Acumatica through Velixo and creating some Excel charts for trends easily met the requirement without a more expensive software package. Once the budget was approved, it was easily loaded into the standard Acumatica budgeting module.

Idom, Audrey
AIM Solutions Inc.
Superior Financial Reporting
October 8th, 2020

This product is easy to use and quick to learn. It's extremely powerful and gives real time financial reporting. Everything you want in a financial reporting package is here. In addition to financial reporting, the product is feature rich with automated emailing of reports, write back GL and Budget entries to Acumatica, pull ANY generic inquiry data into this tool and write more reports and analyze the data. What would take several hours to write in another solution is literally minutes in Velixo, there is just no comparison. I can't say enough good things about this product.

Schils, Colleen
Crestwood Associates LLC
Easy to get started - Easy tool to use
June 26th, 2020

This product is an easy to use, easy to get started tool for any client. Very little training is needed with the level of information on the support/help website. This product gives client's a flexible tool for producing Financial Packages since it is based on Excel.

Discover More Extensions

Certified
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Great opportunities for developers
and software companies

Become an ISV Partner