Home Acumatica Marketplace Reporting, Planning & Analysis in Excel to Accelerate Business Outcomes
Powered by Velixo

Reporting, Planning & Analysis in Excel to Accelerate Business Outcomes

Built by Acumatica experts for Acumatica users, Velixo is a multi-award Acumatica winner and the premier solution for reporting with Acumatica.

Velixo augments the core reporting and budgeting experience of Acumatica. It is optimized for organizations of any size, in any industry looking to accelerate business outcomes through better visibility, efficiency, simplicity and automation.

As a self-service Excel add-in that provides full governance and deep integrations with Acumatica, Velixo offers users a seamless and real-time reporting and planning experience within the comfort of the Excel they love. 80% of users who tried alternatives still end up going back to Excel for further analysis; so why not only use Excel?

Use cases range from financial reporting, financial consolidations, close management, any operational reporting on ERP data, budgeting and planning, project forecasting, data integration and business process automation.

The Velixo platform comes with a unique querying engine, 80+ native Accelerator functions, smart interactivity in and out of Acumatica, efficient writeback and data push features. It also enables organizations with pre-built templates, consolidation, distribution, and native integrations with Microsoft 365 to achieve significant outcomes, almost instantly.

If you know how to Excel, you know how to Velixo!

Acumatica Certified Application
  • Fulfilled by Acumatica
  • Connected with Acumatica
Industry Served
Cross industries
Benefits for Your Business

Key features

  • Real-time reporting & budgeting (for any data, financials or operational through Generic Inquiries)
  • 80+ Accelerator functions (Excel-native)
  • Smart drilldown to explore data in Excel and in Acumatica
  • Live writeback of Journals, Budgets and Project Forecasts
  • Data push for any data
  • Pre-built Templates
  • Flexible and automated report distribution by email
  • Fully integrated to Microsoft 365
  • Excel Desktop or Online, on any device and platform

About Velixo

Acumatica Partner of the Year 2022 and Innovation 2023 award winner, we are a team of tech and ERP professionals with a mission to accelerate businesses’ transformation through meaningful outcomes and efficiencies, leveraging the latest technologies, Microsoft 365, and Acumatica’s unique capabilities.
Founded in 2017, Velixo has grown to become a global software company with thousands of customers across the world.

Videos

Resources

Datasheet

Customer Reviews

Brewster, Louise
ASC Partners
Great Add-On Solution to Enhance Acumatica Financial Reporting
October 9th, 2020

Who doesn't love Excel? Using Velixo truly completes the reporting solution for Acumatica. Create a board book and have it dynamically update each fiscal period - on demand. With drill down to transactions and write back capabilities for budgeting, this tool makes financial analysis more efficient by saving time for end users. I would highly recommend this product.

Appenzeller, Ross
Bartlett, Pringle & Wolf (BPW)
Always improving
October 9th, 2020

We recommend Velixo to all our customers. It is easy to use, fast setup, and the quickest way to present your financial statements. Velixo is continuously working on enhancements, making the product more powerful, recently adding the capability to run financial statements for any day, not just period end.

Borisova, Anna
Clients First Business Solutions
Velixo brings Financial reports to the next level.
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is a game-changer when it comes to complex Financial Reports. It gives all the benefits and flexibility of using Excel for any type of reports on different combinations of branches, accounts and subaccounts.
Every one of our Acumatica clients loves Velixo and says it brought their analytical reports to the next level.
Acumatica is a great ERP that becomes even more powerful with Velixo.

Ciccone, Lindsay
Odyssey Software
Super easy to use
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is incredibly easy to use. The write back feature makes it great to import journal entries and upload budgets. I do wish it had a subaccount insert feature like it does for the chart of accounts. The hardest part about training clients to use Velixo is knowing their level with Excel. The more confident the client is with Excel the easier Velixo is to use.

Blassingame, Melissa
Crestwood Associates LLC
Easy to Learn & Use
October 8th, 2020

My clients have been very happy with Velixo. They like how easy it is to learn and since it has all the excel functionality it is easy to use. I also prefer working with Velixo for the same reasons. New features are being added all the time which makes a great product, greater. Keep the enhancements coming.

Bennett, Patricia
PC Bennett Solutions LLC.
I love this product!!!
October 8th, 2020

I am recommending Velixo to all my customers. This is the easiest way to get a financial report out in minutes. The product has flexibility while still providing ease of use. The customers that have bought Velixo love it. I use it here at PC Bennett as well.

Carroll, Jim
Advanced Solutions and Consulting Co
Accountants "love it"
October 8th, 2020

We now have 4 customers using this product operating Small, Advanced and Enterprise Acumatica ERP Editions. In all instances the accounting department personnel are extremely pleased with Velixo because designing comprehensive spreadsheets is intuitive and drill down into Acumatica productive. Velixo reinforces Acumatica's "digital transformation" and provides a near immediate Return on Investment.
Jim Carroll, Advanced Solutions & Consulting Co.

Ratner Steve, Mr.
Nexvue Information Systems
Finacial Reporting Lifesaver
October 8th, 2020

Velixo makes reporting easy! With its connection into Acumatica its a game changer for designing/building financial data reports outside your Acumatica environment all within Excel. Easy to use

Forkner, Randy
Collins Computing
Financial Reporting the way you want it.
October 8th, 2020

Velixo is a must have for any firm big or small using Acumatica. Not just for your financial reports, but budgeting and forecasting too.
It has become a standard part of our Demo with all new Acumatica prospects.
All of our clients love Velixo.

Potoka, Jeremy
SWK Technologies, Inc.
Best Reporting Solution Available in the Marketplace
October 8th, 2020

Velixo Reports is an easy to use, easy to deploy reporting tool directly connected to Acumatica ERP. If you can use excel, you can use this tool. I have seen many of our customers solve reporting requirements with this tool, and I would recommend it to any Acumatica user.

Discover More Extensions

Certified
Nectari Software Inc
0 Reviews

Great opportunities for developers
and software companies

Become an ISV Partner